About Me…

Hi there, I’m kalyani turned 30 yesterday and this is my 30th Birthday initiative. It is also my wedding day. Seven years ago on the same day I was married to Ranjith the best birthday gift ever :).   I have 2 kids my daughter Mileena who is 5 years old and my son Dhanvin Ram who will be 3 years next month. My family is complete with a loving husband and 2 adorable kids. I’m a software engineer by profession. I love my job and i love the challenge of working with 2 kids (with support from my hubby and my parents ofcourse). My hobby is to read novels so many that its safe to say i’m addicted to romantic novels instead of it being a hobby. That’s me and my kids and my dear hubby.

 

12829299_811729425600381_7929318089472113380_o

 

Leave a Reply

